Main Page Content

Full-time

Andrea Parada

Dr. Andrea Parada

Chair and Professor of Spanish

Office: Liberal Arts 136
Phone: (585) 395–5840
Email: aparada@brockport.edu


Donna Wilkerson-Barker

Dr. Donna Wilkerson-Barker

Associate Professor of French

Office: Liberal Arts 137
Phone: (585) 395–5842
Email: dwilkers@brockport.edu


Rachel Linville

Dr. Rachel Linville

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Liberal Arts 138
Phone: (585) 395–5231
Email: rlinvill@brockport.edu


Skye Paine

Dr. Skye Paine

Associate Professor of French

Office: Liberal Arts 143
Phone: (585) 395–5037
Email: spaine@brockport.edu


Ewelina Barski-Moskal

Dr. Ewelina Barski-Moskal

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Liberal Arts 135
Phone: (585) 395–2236
Email: ebarski@brockport.edu 


Ismael Souto Rumbo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Liberal Arts 
Phone: (585) 395–2236
Email: isoutoru@brockport.edu


Adjuncts

Anthony Aponte

Lecturer (Spanish)

Office: Liberal Arts 146
Phone: (585) 395-5274
Email: aaponte@brockport.edu


Hercilia Cassell

Lecturer (Spanish)

Office:  Liberal Arts 141
Phone: (585) 395-5846
Email:  hcassell@brockport.edu 


Amy Crockford

Lecturer (American Sign Language)

Office: Liberal Arts 140
Phone: (585)395-8806
Email: acrockfo@brockport.edu


Yoshiko Dalal

Lecturer (Japanese)

Office: Liberal Arts 140
Phone: (585) 395-2269
Email: ydalal@brockport.edu


Shan Feng

Lecturer (Chinese)

Office: Liberal Arts 145
Phone: (585) 395-5877
Email: sfeng@brockport.edu


Megumi Itazawa-Coyle

Lecturer (Japanese)

Office: Liberal Arts 148
Phone: (585) 395-5937
Email: mitazawacoyle@brockport.edu


Manuel Munoz Merchan

Lecturer (Spanish)

Office: Liberal Arts 147
Phone: (585) 395-2757
Email: mmunozmerchan@brockport.edu


Laila Squalli

Lecturer (French)

Office:  Liberal Arts 146
Phone:  (585) 395-5273
Email: lsqualli@brockport.edu


Ida Wilder

Lecturer (Italian)

Office: Liberal Arts 145
Phone: (585) 395-5272
Email: iwilder@brockport.edu


Staff and Students

Kimberly A. Price

Secretary

Office: Liberal Arts 131
Phone: (585) 395-2269
Email: kprice@brockport.edu

Last Updated 11/9/18

Close mobile navigation