Contact Us

Choosing a college is a big decision, and we’re here to help. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We're here for you 100%.

Main Page Content

Regular Office Hours

Days Times
Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm


Summer Office Hours

Days (May 15 – August 23) Times
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4 pm

Call: (585) 395-2751    
Text: (585) 366-8886     
Email: admit@brockport.edu

Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
SUNY Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Fax: (585) 395-5452

Meet the Admissions Team

  • Robert Wyant

    Robert Wyant

    Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    rwyant@brockport.edu
  • Chris D'Orso

    Chris D'Orso

    Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    cdorso@brockport.edu
  • Megan Sarkis

    Megan Sarkis

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    msarkis@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Monroe County
  • Seth Johnston

    Seth Johnston

    Assistant Director of Transfer Credit Services
    smjohnst@brockport.edu
  • Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Admissions Advisor
    mbrown@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Cayuga, Madison & Onondaga counties; Rochester City School District; EOP Admissions
  • Patrick Callery

    Patrick Callery

    Admissions Advisor
    pcallery@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, and Niagara counties
  • James Grabina

    James Grabina

    Regional Admissions Advisor - Long Island
    jgrabina@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Suffolk, Nassau, and Queens counties
  • Nina LaCombe

    Nina LaCombe

    Admissions Advisor
    nlacombe@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Livingston, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne, Yates counties; parts of Monroe county
  • default image

    Jermaine Meadows

    Regional Admissions Advisor - NYC
    jmeadows@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, and Manhattan
  • Diana Miceli

    Diana Miceli

    Admissions Advisor
    dmiceli@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester counties; EOP Admissions
  • Brandon Nunnery

    Brandon Nunnery

    Admissions Advisor
    bnunnery@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Monroe Community College & Genesee Community College
  • Ashleigh Petrucci

    Ashleigh Petrucci

    Admissions Advisor
    apetrucci@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington counties
  • Brian Wallenhorst

    Brian Wallenhorst

    Admissions Advisor
    bwallenhorst@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Orleans, Oneida, Oswego, St. Lawrence, & Wyoming counties
  • Patrick Walter

    Patrick Walter

    Academic Advisement Assistant
    pwalter@brockport.edu
  • default image

    TBD

    Admissions Advisor
    Recruitment Territory: Allegany, Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Otsego, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins counties

Last Updated 10/29/21