Main Page Content

Human Resources

For a staff listing of who to contact for a specific subject area, please reference: Who Do I Contact For

Location: Allen Administration Building, 4th Floor


Cranmer, Wendy: Assistant Vice-President for Human Resources
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: wcranmer@brockport.edu

Cunningham, Holly: Program Aide
Phone: (585) 395-5845
Email: hcunning@brockport.edu

Demonte, Michelle: Benefits & Payroll Associate
Phone: (585) 395-5136
Email: mdemonte@brockport.edu

Dumaw, Lucinda: Office Assistant 3 (Human Resources)
Phone: (585) 395-5128
Email: ldumaw@brockport.edu 

Gagne, Becky: Associate Director
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: bgagne@brockport.edu

Hartway, Kristin: Human Resources Associate
Phone: (585) 395-5115
Email: khartway@brockport.edu

Hooper, Terry: Personnel Associate
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: thooper@brockport.edu

Lear, Gloria: Human Resources Associate
Phone: (585) 395-5938
Email: glear@brockport.edu

Looney, Deborah: Payroll Examiner 1
Phone: (585) 395-2744
Email: dlooney@brockport.edu

Morey, Molly: Interim Human Resources Assistant
Phone: (585) 395-5425
Email: mmorey@brockport.edu

Quill, Kallee: Benefits Administrator
Phone: (585) 395-5136
Email: kequill@brockport.edu

Simpson, Karen: Payroll Examiner 1
Phone: (585) 395-2593
Email: klsimpso@brockport.edu

Starr, Serena: Associate Director
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: sstarr@brockport.edu 

Last Updated 5/16/18

Close mobile nav