Human Resources, Affirmative Action, Payroll

Main Page Content

Hours of Operation

7:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday - Friday
8 am to 4 pm Monday - Friday (Summer)

Mailing address:

State University of New York at Brockport
Office of Human Resources
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Office: Allen Administration Building, 4th floor
Receptionist: (585) 395-2126
Fax: (585) 395-5275

Human Resources

Wendy Cranmer: Assistant Vice-President for Human Resources
Office: 408 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2126
E-mail: wcranmer@brockport.edu

Gagne, Becky: Associate Director
Office: 409 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2126
E-mail: bgagne@brockport.edu

Hartway, Kristin: Human Resources Associate
Office: Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5115
E-mail: khartway@brockport.edu

Dumaw, Lucinda: Principal Clerk Personnel (Data Manager)
Office: 407 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5128
E-mail: ldumaw@brockport.edu

Harden, Patricia: Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
Office: Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2126
E-mail: pharden@brockport.edu

Benefits & Payroll

Starr, Serena: Manager of Benefits & Payroll
Office: Allen 422
Phone: (585) 395-2126
E-mail: sstarr@brockport.edu

Demonte, Michelle: Benefits & Payroll Associate
Office: Allen 421
Phone: (585) 395-5136
E-mail: mdemonte@brockport.edu

Quill, Kallee: Benefits & Payroll Assistant
Office: Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-5136
E-mail: kstein@brockport.edu

Looney, Deborah: Payroll Examiner 1
Office: Payroll, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2744
E-mail: dlooney@brockport.edu

Simpson, Karen: Payroll Examiner 1
Office: Payroll, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2593
E-mail: klsimpso@brockport.edu

Affirmative Action

Reynolds, Ryan: Affirmative Action Officer & Assistant Director of Human Resources
Office: Allen 407
Phone: (585) 395-2126
E-mail: rreynolds@brockport.edu

Lear, Gloria: Interim Recruitment Coordinator
Office: Allen 400
Phone: (585) 395-5938
E-mail: glear@brockport.edu

Leenhouts, Justin: Human Resources Associate
Office: Allen 420
Phone: (585) 395-2126
E-mail: jleenhou@brockport.edu

Cunningham, Holly: Administrative Aide
Office: Human Resources, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-5845
E-mail: hcunning@brockport.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Bazzie, Christopher: Director Environmental Health & Safety
Office: Commissary F1 E
Phone: (585) 395-2005
E-mail: cbazzie@brockport.edu 

Last Updated 9/26/17

Close mobile nav